JUNE MUSIC

Sun June 2

5 – 6pm Brian Franke

Tue June 4

7:30 – 10pm Irish Sessions

Wed June 5

Pub Quiz!

Thu June 6

8 – 11pm Jazz Rascals

Fri June 7

9 – Midnight Faster than Walking

Sat June 8

5 – 8pm An Lar Irish Tunes

Sun June 9

5:30 – 8:30pm King Golden Banshee Celtic Jam

Tue June 11

8 – 11pm Uncovered Songwriter Showcase

Wed June 12

8 – 10pm Pub Quiz!

Fri June 14

9 – Midnight – Shaun Peace

Sat June 15

5 – 7pm ojnaB

9pm – 12am One Hand Clapping

Sun June 16

5:30 – 8:30pm Persimmony Jam

Tue June 18

7:30 – 10pm Irish Session

Wed June 19

8 – 10pm Pub Quiz!

Thu June 20

8 – 11pm Blue Sunburst

Fri June 21

9pm – 12am Tied to the Mast

Sun June 23

5:30 – 8:30pm King Golden Banshee

Tue June 25

7:30 – 10pm Irish Sessions

Wed June 26

8 – 10pm Pub Quiz!

Thu June 27

8 – 10pm JJ Von Brieson

Fri June 28

9pm – 12am Matthew O’Donnell

Sat June 29

9pm – 12am Pete Henry

Sun June 30

5- 8pm Phil West